'We Are With the Band'
Season 1

Episode 1 -
Air Date: April 16th, 2010
Elle and Marci recover from their hangover but it's okay, because liver damage only happens after 30.

Episode 2 - "Club" 

  Air Date: April 16th, 2010  
The girls gatecrash the gig of hot LA band 'Dorothy & Her Dog'.

 Episode 3 - "Bail"   

 Air Date: April 23rd, 2010
 Elle and Marci accept a ride from a stranger.

Episode 4 - "Afterparty" 
Air Date: April 30th, 2010 
The girls meet up with Dave and Marc at the band's afterparty.

Episode 5 - "Cleanse" 
Air Date: May 7th, 2010
Elle and Marci make a commitment to stay healthy and alcohol-free.

Episode 6 - "Yoga"
Air Date: May 14th, 2010 
Elle and Marci take their first bikram yoga class.

Episode 7 - "Vodka"
Air Date: May 21st, 2010
The girls have a major fight and only one thing can bring them back together.

Episode 8 - "Lawn"

Air Date: May 28th, 2010
The girls piece together the events of the night before, and Marci makes a decision.

2010 DK Productions. All Rights Reserved.
   Created and Produced by Heleya de Barros and Vivian Kerr.